Grievance Redressal Committee

The internal grievance redressal committee of the Institute consisting of the following members is hereby constituted:

S.No Name Members Contact Number
1 Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Dean Project & Innovation Chairman of the Committee 8966000013
2 Mr. H. R. Chandrakar, Dean Admission Member 8966000059
3 Dr. C. S. Sharma, HoD ( Comm. Skills) Member 8966000051
4 Dr. Padmini Sharma, I/c HoD(EEE) Member 9329639384
5 Mr. Rajeev Nair, Corporate Relation Manager Member 7697477777

Register Grievance :- Click Here